About Us

FoodEmpireLogoFood Empire Holdings (Food Empire) is a global leading food company that manufactures and markets variety of convenience food and beverages. Food Empire’s products are exported to over 60 countries in markets such as European Union, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, China, the Middle East, and the U.S. The group, listed on Singapore stock exchange has head quarters in Singapore and had 18 offices around the globe including one in Belgium to support marketing and logistics operations across Europe. Food Empire produces and markets a variety of Oriental and non Oriental Frozen snacks under the brand OrienBites and Food Empire food services respectively.

About1Preserving the authenticity of the food is the hallmark of OrienBites Asian cuisine, whereas Food Empire Food Services stands for a much wider cuisine, touching Mediterranean, Mexican and lots of other kitchen styles. Our objective is to serve an exotic product to our customers with authentic taste and with hassle free preparation. The various methods of preparation such as microwave, steaming, frying, grilling and BBQ, mainly bring greater convenience to them.

These products are mainly sold in food service and are distributed through our esteemed wholesalers and distribution partners. At Food Empire, we are positioned to handle high-volume demand in our modern manufacturing facilities where our focus is on quality and efficiency from order to delivery. Our knowledgeable people will produce, package, and ship your product directly to you.

We understand that customer loyalty begins with the quality and consistency of a product.Our meticulous attention to detail insures that every box or bag of that particular product has the same great taste. You’ll have complete confidence in the quality of the ingredients and the unwavering consistency of the final product.

Clean Label HDAll our factories are BRC/IFS and HACCP certified. After years of efforts, we have been able to achieve clean label in most of our products. This means our products are manufactured without any artificial colouring, artificial preservatives, artificial flavourings, artificial flavour enhancers or MSG. Health conscious consumers will be spoilt for choice, given the wide array of products under both our brands – OrienBites and Food Empire Food Services. We are also flexible and capable to offer the flexibility of producing our products in your private label.

To find out more about our global activities, click www.foodempire.com.

Social Responsibility

SocialResponsibilityWe are committed to be a good and responsible corporate social citizen while pursuing our business objectives. We will strive to participate in the well being of our community. We have a sense of commitment to the well being of our employees as well as the business community that we are operating in. Our staff and management are actively participating in the activities that promote the social well being of the society.

À propos

FoodEmpireLogoFood Empire Holdings (Food Empire) est une société alimentaire mondiale leader qui produit et commercialise une variété de produits alimentaires congelés et des boissons. Les produits de Food Empire sont exportés vers plus de 60 pays sur les marchés tels que l’Union Européenne, la Russie, l’Ukraine, le Kazakhstan, la Chine, le Moyen-Orient et les Etats-Unis. Food Empire a son siège à Singapour et y est coté à la Bourse. Notre groupe a 18 succursales à travers le monde, dont une en Belgique pour soutenir la commercialisation et la logistique dans toute l’Europe. Food Empire produit et vend une variété de snacks surgelés occidentales et non-orientales sous les noms de marque respectifs OrienBites et Food Empire Food Services.

About1Le respect de l’authenticité des produits est la force de la cuisine asiatique d’OrienBites, là où Food Empire Food Services dispose d’une gamme plus large, puisque sa cuisine reprend des attraits de nombreuses cuisines différentes, dont la méditerranéenne et mexicaine. Notre objectif est de fournir à nos clients un produit exotique au goût authentique et dont la préparation est aisée. Les différentes méthodes de cuisson tel que barbecue, four, friteuse, grill, micro-ondes et à la vapeur font de la préparation un jeu d’enfants, constituent des atouts qui permettent au consommateur de jouir de plus de confort.

Nos produits sont principalement vendus en Horeca (restauration) et sont distribués par nos partenaires grossistes et distributeurs. Chez Food Empire, nous sommes à même de gérer une demande de grands volumes au sein de nos infrastructures modernes de production où notre priorité est la qualité et l’efficacité, et ce du moment de la commande à la livraison. Nos employés spécialisés produisent, emballent et envoient les produits directement chez vous.

Nous sommes persuadés que la fidélisation des clients commence par la qualité et la constance de nos produits. Notre attention méticuleuse aux détails permet un goût identique dans chaque boîte ou sac. Vous aurez pleine confiance dans la qualité des ingrédients et la consistance du produit final.

About2Toutes nos usines sont certifiées BRC/IFS et HACCP. Après des années d’efforts, nous avons obtenu un clean label pour la plupart de nos produits. Cela signifie que nos produits sont fabriqués sans colorants, ni arômes artificiels, conservateurs, exhausteurs de goût artificiels ou MSG. Les consommateurs soucieux de leur santé seront gâtés par le grand choix, vu la large gamme de produits offertes par OrienBites et Food Empire Food Services. Nous sommes également en mesure de vous offrir la souplesse nécessaire pour fabriquer nos produits en private label.

Pour plus d’informations sur nos activités internationales, veuillez consulter notre site www.foodempire.com.

Responsabilité sociale

SocialResponsibilityNous nous engageons à remplir nos objectifs commerciaux d’une manière socialement responsable. Nous tâchons jour après jour et nous nous efforçons d’apporter davantage de prospérité à notre société. Le bien-être de nos employés et de la société dans laquelle nous sommes actifs est une de nos priorités. Nos employés et le management participent activement aux activités afin de promouvoir le bien-être social.

Nous sommes impatients de pouvoir vous rencontrer sous peu de manière à pouvoir discuter des différentes possibilités.